Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

CATEGORY

SUBCATEGORY

PRIMARY CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

SECONDARY CONTACT

Digital

CONTENTdm

Maura Valentino 

7-8242

maura.valentino@oregonstate.edu

Michael Boock

 

Copyright 

Sue Kunda

7-7262

sue.kunda@oregonstate.edu

Michael Boock

 

Data Management

Amanda Whitmire

7-3133

amanda.whitmire@oregonstate.edu

Maura Valentino

 

Digitization (On Demand)

Patti Black

7-7263

patricia.black@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Identifiers (DOI, ARK, ISSN)

Tom Johnson

7-3443

thomas.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Amanda Whitmire

 

Journal Publishing

Tom Johnson

7-3443

thomas.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Michael Boock

 

Metadata

Maura Valentino

7-8242

maura.valentino@oregonstate.edu

Michael Boock
Tom Johnson

 

Theses/Dissertations Digitization (On Demand)

Patti Black

7-7262

patricia.black@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Scanning

Brian Davis

7-6355

brian.davis@oregonstate.edu

Patti Black

 

ScholarsArchive

Sue Kunda

7-7262

sue.kunda@oregonstate.edu

Michael Boock

 

Theses and dissertations

Patti Black

7-7263

patricia.black@oregonstate.edu

Laura Wilson

 

Usage Data (digital collections and repositories)

Tom Johnson

7-3443

thomas.johnson@oregonstate.edu

 

Government Documents

U.S. Docs

Melissa Hartley

7-7317

melissa.hartley@oregonstate.edu

Diane Siple

Maps

Cataloging

Melissa Hartley

7-7317

melissa.hartley@oregonstate.edu

Diane Siple

Monographs

Cataloging

Diane Siple

7-7389

diane.siple@oregonstate.edu

Richard Sapon-White

 

Cataloging "in process"

Alice Mang

7-7386

alice.mang@oregonstate.edu

 

OCLC

Billing

Michael Boock

7-9155

michael.boock@oregonstate.edu

Susan Doolittle

Preservation & Binding

Book repair / evaluates condition of books returned damaged

Alice Mang

7-7386

alice.mang@oregonstate.edu

Patti Black

 

Binding

Patti Black

7-7263

patricia.black@oregonstate.edu

 

Serials

Cataloging

Xiaoping Li

7-2628

xiaoping.li@oregonstate.edu

Deanne Bruner

Shipping & Receiving

 

Alice Mang

7-7386

alice.mang@oregonstate.edu

Patti Black

  • No labels